We love getting customer feedback here at Party On Balloons...and we also love sharing it with you! Here's what some of our customers have to say about us.

Balloons
15th June 2021

Quick and easy service!

Asginn1
Easy to order
15th June 2021

Easy to use website, delivered on time and in good condition, packaged very well

Rkhan5lei
10/10
12th June 2021

Great service.. on time delivery.. epic product 👏

Jamesgiblette
5 stars
11th June 2021

5 stars

Brissy_1992
Perfect!
11th June 2021

Everything was perfect thank you so much. The balloon was beautiful and my mum loved it x

Caroline_taylor16
Arrived on time and good communication
11th June 2021

Ordering was really easy and simple. They kept me informed the whole time until delivery and delivery was quick.

Dipa_shah
Amazing!
10th June 2021

Kept up to date throughout the whole process via email and it got delivered on the day I chose all perfectly wrapped up

Jodie.longstaff
Would recommend
09th June 2021

Would happily recommend! Lots of choice and great service! I ordered a balloon for my boyfriends 30th and he loved it!

Bethanyclarke15
Grandson 1st Birthday
09th June 2021

Fabulous quality balloon. This is my second time I've ordered and was again not disappointed from ordering through to delivery 1st class service.

Holman-d
Beautiful colours!
09th June 2021

The berry colours weren’t quite as dark as shown in the ad but even so the balloon was exquisitely designed & colours merged really well together. My friend is fussy but so relieved - she loved it! The letters didn’t peel. I did received my order a couple of days before the requested delivery date due to the bank holiday weekend & was anxious incase any of the balloons burst or the writing peeled. Didn’t need to worry at all as they remained in tact as the company said they would. I opened up the box & let the balloon float in an unused room & had no problems - thank god. Party on Balloons do update you by email or text . I Will definitely be ordering from this company again due to their professional & efficient service.

Jemket55
Excellent
06th June 2021

Really quick n easy

Sana2k3
Perfect for occasìon! Loved it so much
06th June 2021

The occasion for my balloon was sent 1 day b4 the occasion! Absolutely loved it! GoGo partyonballoons,FANTASTIC.

Dianneclarkeuk69
Perfect gift for a friend who was 101!
05th June 2021

The balloon arrived on the correct day, looked fantastic - I immediately started thinking of any special reasons why I needed to order another one because I was delighted with all aspects of the balloon....

Alisonhartwright
Thank you!
05th June 2021

Beautiful balloon!!! Thank you so so much! Will definitely order from you guys again!!

Elz90
Fabulous
04th June 2021

Fabulous service and a great quality product.

Racheltucker90
Great service
03rd June 2021

Lots of choice, easy to order, good communication, delivered as stated and well packaged.

Ysbrewster
Easy
03rd June 2021

I ordered a birthday balloon online last minute, it was a easy process and you provided lots of choice from colours to adding writing etc, I was so pleased with the quality of the balloon I received the pictures don’t do them justice, I will definitely be ordering from here in the future I’m very happy.

Stacey.s22
Stunning
03rd June 2021

Balloon arrived absolutely beautiful

Alisonflanagan
Lovely balloon, helpful service, rubbish delivery.
03rd June 2021

Party on were great and balloon was well packed. But they use DPD for delivery. First order wasn't delivered. 2nd attempt successful. Site easy to use.

Carol.john
Looks great
02nd June 2021

Perfect delivery and balloon was just as ordered very happy

S.bichener
Great
01st June 2021

Balloons much appreciated by all

Brownriggs
Stunning ballon and outstanding service!
01st June 2021

Outstanding service, easy to use website and the preview is a great feature. I made a slight mistake in the text and discovered this after placing my order. I panicked and thought that there would be nothing I can do. However, I sent a short email and soon after I received an acknowledgment to my email and assurance that the text would be amended 🙂 phewwww! It's the first time I've used partyonballons and I'm very impressed. Balloon was packaged very well and was (and still is) absolutely stunning 😍 It still looks as great as the day it arrived which was 7 days ago!! Thank you to each and everyone of you at partyonballoons for making the celebration special!! xx

Monicambains
Amazing balloon and service
01st June 2021

I needed to get the balloon delivered earlier and the customer service was great and they managed to change the delivery date which was great.

Gurpschakkal
Easy, Quick, Great Communication
01st June 2021

Very clear transaction process, delivery was on time and the item turned up in the condition expected.

Samanthaellester
Great service
29th May 2021

Balloons were packed very carefully and delivered on time

Nataly-planeta
Great service
28th May 2021

Arrived on time!

Maxine
Great customer service!
28th May 2021

My order had to change a few days before delivery and party on balloons where great in responding and updating delivery details to suit me. Happy customer!

E.falconerhall