We love getting customer feedback here at Party On Balloons...and we also love sharing it with you! Here's what some of our customers have to say about us.

Would order again
07th April 2021

Really lovely ballon. My only niggle was the four smaller balloons list air within a day!

Pippaavon
Great service
07th April 2021

Arrived in time.

Aurima2001
Effective and easy
06th April 2021

Easy and quick delivery, extremely careful with packages

Tiaedmundson
Fantastic
06th April 2021

Fantastic service arrived exactly when required.

Vicky
Fabulous
06th April 2021

The balloon was even better than I imagined it would be. The lilac feathers were beautiful. It was for my mums 89th birthday...she loved it! Arrived well packaged too.

Claireriddle1960
Excellent
06th April 2021

Delivered early in morning on day as requested.

S_farooq11
Absolutely perfect
06th April 2021

Such a wonderful company! You truly made my best friends gender reveal perfect! I cannot recommend this company enough! Thank you so much!

Laurapeskett
Well done
06th April 2021

First time I have purchased a helium balloon. If there are more occasions rest assured I will place them with Party On. Great service. Easy Web site. Deliveryou on time and price acceptable.

Steveelliott1
Silver wedding anniversary
05th April 2021

Fantastic service, balloons arrived on time and were well packaged. I would highly recommend this company

Karenflanagan69
Good service
04th April 2021

Verry good service thank you

Immanuela.mensah
Excellent
04th April 2021

Very efficient would highly recommend. Fast service

Dyson103
39 Forever
03rd April 2021

I can not thank Benjamin and the production team enough .I ordered a balloon for my daughters 40 th birthday but unfortunately the nearest delivery date was the Tuesday after.After e-mailing I accepted any cancellation s that may come up .I then received a reply to say they would get the order out as soon as possible .It did arrive the day after on the Saturday morning which was far better than the Tuesday .The balloon was absolutely beautiful and my daughter was thrilled with the 39 Forever .Once again many thanks .

Robin.edwards19
Fantastic
03rd April 2021

5 stars all the way! So simple to order and arrived exactly as I expected from the picture. Had it over a week and still in pristine condition. Will only ever order balloons from partyonballoons. One happy customer.

S.feneck
Really great
02nd April 2021

Very efficient

K
Celebration Balloons
02nd April 2021

I’d never used before but 100% will be using again. It was nieces bat mitzvah and I wanted something different. When it arrived it was a welcoming surprise, everyone loved how the balloons arrived and how the they were presented. Thank you and I’ll be back, this company deserves more than 5 stars.

Anna
BRILLIANT SERVICE!!!!
02nd April 2021

Amazing product and service. Highly recommend.

Falguni_1234
Ok
01st April 2021

Needed to query something did find it very helpful

Kmail2610
On time delivery
01st April 2021

On time delivery!

Igbacani
Fab service
31st March 2021

Ordered a month in advance from Scotland and the balloon arrived as arranged in the South of England on the requested date. The recipient was extremely pleased and pleasantly surprised.

Alison.morel
Five stars
31st March 2021

Loved it

Skingsnorth
Service good
29th March 2021

Customer service very quick to answer emails

Debbiedebs1
Stunning balloon
29th March 2021

Beautiful, stunning balloons, excellent service .

Kksahota2
Top marks!
29th March 2021

Excellent shopping experience and 5 star customer service

Glitter42
Definitely use again!
28th March 2021

I ordered balloons about 3 weeks before the date I needed them for my nieces 18th. I picked the date required and they arrived as ordered on the day within the time frame given. Packaged well. Great facility and beats battling with balloons that you have bought from a shop and then have to get to and from your car without losing them!

Smith.rachel20
Excellent all round
28th March 2021

I ordered the balloon over a month in advance and was impressed that is was despatched and arrived on planned dates.

Lp.intershop01
Loved it!
27th March 2021

Good quality products delivered on time! My husband was definitely surprised

Phine412
Amazing
27th March 2021

Arrived on the correct day. Bought as a gift. They were thrilled with it. So far it is still going strong, but it has only been a week. Would definitely recommend and use again

Ruthie.clarke