We love getting customer feedback here at Party On Balloons...and we also love sharing it with you! Here's what some of our customers have to say about us.

Good customer service
18th March 2021

The balloons came on the exact date i asked for

Bethanylauren1999
Great service!
18th March 2021

Thank you for such a lovely gift to give to my mum on Mother’s Day.

Levitt_emily
Great service, good products
18th March 2021

The balloon arrived on the exact day I ordered it for and was delivered according to my instructions and got there in the morning which was great as it was for a birthday so I wanted the recipient to have it ready for the whole day.

Lucygibson1205
Amazing
18th March 2021

Got a personalised balloon for my partner and it was amazing he absolutely loved it.

Amie192
Lovely balloons
18th March 2021

Lovely balloons

Manisha.dhot
Terrible
17th March 2021

Rude and aren’t actually helpful when they claim to be and permanently repeat the same rubbish

Savannahward1997
Response from Party On Balloons on 18 Mar 2021 Thank you for your review. As mentioned on your email the balloon arrived in good condition and looked good and was fine for the next four days, after this point something has happened to the balloon which has caused it to suddenly have a hole in it and obviously this is not something we could control or forecast. We appreciate the order but we cannot control the environments to which they are kept afterwards.
Balloon
17th March 2021

Loved the balloon! Still up and going strong! Mum loved it for Mother’s Day! Thank you

Tanyaevans1624
Beautiful balloons
17th March 2021

Colour was tailored to the theme Great service

Snezzel04
60th birthday
17th March 2021

Fab service beautiful Ballons ❤️

Juliedavies03
Excellent
17th March 2021

Service was excellent, very easy to order and delivered on time. I have already passed on your website details to other family members. I will definitely purchase from you again in the future.

Kjs60612
Amazing service :)
17th March 2021

I have sent many balloons as gifts now from party on balloons. I would recommend them to anyone, the balloons are top quality & have been so well received- thank you

Janemammatt
Really nice!!!
16th March 2021

Great service, the balloon looks beautiful and still up two weeks later.

Rebeccahill2
13th Birthday Balloon
15th March 2021

Fantastic ballon

Brogs76
Awesome colour
15th March 2021

Thank you

T_duyile
Great service - on time delivery and beautiful product
14th March 2021

On time delivery and beautiful product - thank you!

Amy_20591
21st birthday balloon
14th March 2021

Good quality and still inflated after a week!! Looks beautiful my daughter loves it 😊 it looks exactly like the one I ordered !!

Annaw5934
Such an amazing Service!
14th March 2021

The baloons were packaged amazingly and were exactly how I wanted! Perfect for a lockdown birthday! I will definitely be using them again!!!

Reena_diyar
Ordered for Mothers day.
13th March 2021

Hasn't arrived even though I chose the day of delivery and hasn't even been shipped yet. This was just something special for my partner to feel appreciated as a mother and they aren't here for me to put put for her.

Jamie.thomas88
Response from Party On Balloons on 14 Mar 2021 Thank you for your review, we did not send this order because when selecting your delivery date you have chosen the 25/03 instead of a date that is appropriate for Mother's Day deliveries, when your order came in we did notice this and sent you an email on the 09/03 highlighting the following: "Many thanks for your order just placed. Just wanted to check, you have chosen the 25th March for delivery, but Mother's Day is Sunday 14th. Just wanted to check you are aware you have chosen a fortnight later." I am sorry that you had a mix up on the delivery dates, we will contact you directly again with a resolve. Kind Regards Ben @ Party On Balloons
Balloon Package
13th March 2021

Excellent service from start to finish balloons came perfectly packaged and was fully informed of delivery details after purchase. Great service would definitely order from this company again.

Alicia_tobierre
Spot on!!
13th March 2021

Delivery was on time, balloon as expected and good communication

Veena1
Beautiful design
13th March 2021

Beautiful design. Arrived on time and even more stunning than expected

Lucyrootes
Baby shower balloon
12th March 2021

Soo happy with my balloon. Great service and presentation. The problem is I now want one for every occasion!! I would definitely order again!

Lauraj_31
Gorgeous
12th March 2021

Arrived on the day that was expected. Having it personalised made my husbands birthday more special. Thank you and will definitely use your services again!

Wendyjohnson755
Amazing
12th March 2021

Really lovely balloons for a special occasion, would highly recommend

William.retter
5 stars
12th March 2021

Easy to use web site, good communication on delivery

Marcia.viccars
Amazing service!
12th March 2021

Very good delivery! And I was super impressed with the balloon. It’s now a week on and it’s still standing strong. Good prices too 😊 would definitely use this company again.

Hannah.m.staples
First class
12th March 2021

Fast, efficient and top quality. Absolutely recommend and will be using again definitely. Thank you.

Mratcliffe1878